COVID-19: Due to the pandemic delivery timeframes are impacted. Please take note of the updated times during checkout.

 

Xmas Period: Store is currently not taking orders until January 4 2021.

 

 

Search
Filters

Product reviews for CAN-C Eye Drops

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
very helpful
My main eye issue is dry eyes and the can-c drops have been very helpful for that, better than the otc stuff I've tried.
Rema | 5/19/2019 4:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great prompt service
I just wanted to thank you for such great prompt service. My parcel arrived Monday.
Many thanks.
Carol | 5/23/2019 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good for dogs
My dog has very bad dry eye from a bite to his eye socket when another dog atacked him, so was put on Maxidex - a steroid. Unfortunately such steroids can cause cataracts and he is now blind in one eye and has limited vision in the other. I started him on the Can-C and although I can not expect miracles it has stopped any further damage and the expected damage to the eye from a dried-out cataract has not occurred. So I give him Maxidex only if his eyes are very red now, and keep up the Can-C and expect that the least it will do is keep his eyes in good moist condition.
Elezabeth | 12/19/2019 2:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Quite happy so far
I was quite skeptical of these but thought I would give them a try. 3 months in and I am quite happy so far. Shipping was fast. Thank you.
Wendy | 4/12/2020 12:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
very soothing, very helpful
I am reviewing CAN-C eyedrops. I recently re-ordered CAN-C eyedrops. I have been using them each day for a few years now. I find they are very soothing. Also, I used to suffer from dry eye syndrome and I find daily use of these drops has coincided with that problem going away. CAN-C eyedrops are expensive for the quantity in each vial, but I still find using these drops is very helpful.
Jennifer | 6/22/2020 5:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Product - Really Works
I have been using CAN-C Eye Drops now for over 10 years and I can safely say that this product is really excellent and also really works to keep your eyes seeing into the future, highly recommended!
Michael | 12/8/2020 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Use this for cataracts on dog
I was using a stronger Can C for my dogs cataracts. This became too expensive to buy only from my vet. I came across this lower strength Can C and decided it was worth a try as my dog was nearly blind. This is still clearing my dogs cataracts and he is not bumping into things now. I have still got a way to go before they clear up more. I use this twice a day for my small dog. It will be long life as when I stopped using this the cartaracts were coming back. Highly recommend this even though it is for humans. It is safe for dogs and cats too. It cant make them blind when they already are.
Vivian | 7/12/2021 10:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
CAN-C Eye Drops is a really good product that does what it says it does, I have been using it for a long time now on and off over the years and I am 67 years old now and still no sign of cataracts and this product keeps my eyes lubricated as well.
Michael | 7/20/2021 8:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
GREAT PRODUCT THAT WORKS
CAN-C Eye Drops is a great product that continues to work for me to keep my eyes in good shape as I become older, have been using it on and off for years now and can highly recommend it!
Michael | 8/24/2021 8:38 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)