COVID-19: Due to the pandemic delivery timeframes are impacted. Please take note of the updated times during checkout.

 

Xmas Period: Store is currently not taking orders until January 4 2021.

 

 

Search
Filters

Product reviews for Curaderm BEC5

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Curaderm Can Help Save Your Skin!
Information provided with the product is correct. You need to be patient and follow instructions. After applying the cream, do not neglect covering it with tape, as instructed. This is not an optional step....it will make a difference in the result. Get the blue tape for sensitive skin. The cheaper kinds are too sticky and leave a residue on the skin. You will notice results quite quickly, but a complete cure of large areas will take time. Many weeks. But it works. It will deal with actinic keratoses and other conditions, both less serious and more serious. It is costly, but it will work where the cheaper ones will not. I recommend BEC5 Curaderm and will continue to use it as long as I need it, and have suggested it to others as well.
John | 10/16/2018 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Curaderm
I've been using this cream for over 2 years as I have a large BCC on my neck that I've had for over 30 years. Hence it is also quite deep. It has created quite a large crater like depression, but it has also searched out more spots near it and has reduced the BCC by over half. I was recommended to a plastic surgeon who wanted to have it removed. This involved a skin graft, and possible damage to the nerve which would leave me with a dropped shoulder, tightening of the neck, and scarring in a number of places. Curaderm is a much better option, and still now continues to find and cure more small spots nearby.  An awesome product!
Rita | 10/25/2018 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Can’t review
I am unable to review this product as I bought it for another person and haven’t used it myself.
Guest | 12/14/2018 5:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Recommended by a Friend and It Works!
I purchased this cream on the recommendation of a friend who used it to treat a basal skin cancer. I am near the end of treating a basal on my nose and so far so good.  It hasn't even been 3 weeks and already the area where the cancer existed is beginning to heal over.  I did a lot of research  before buying this cream.  My experience follows the same path that has been described by many other users except that it has worked much quicker for me.  Only 3 weeks instead of 8.
Guest | 2/4/2019 12:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
excellent product
safe, effective
Guest | 2/14/2019 10:07 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
great prompt service
I just wanted to thank you for such great prompt service. My parcel arrived Monday.
Many thanks.
Carol | 5/23/2019 7:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
great service
i ordered BEC5 Curaderm product..i rang customer service 2 weeks later as the parcel still hadn't arrived..we dicovered that the first parcel had a typo in the address and the Post office seemed to have lost it.  I asked customer service to send me a second parcel..and if the first parcel arrived I'd return it to them..they were most considerate throughout this process and even paid for my postage for returning second parcel. I have been very happy with the service they provided.
Astrid | 5/30/2019 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
This product has been a life-saver
This product has been a life-saver.  I have had 4 squamous cell cancers removed with surgery and skin grafts.  They started as itchy red spots.
I did not know at the time how these cancers start.  Since then I have developed other itchy patches on my legs and have used Curaderm to treat them.  This treatment has worked really well for me and is far superior to the Efudix which was previously medically prescribed and which made me ill.  Curaderm does create redness and itchiness as it heals but leaves lovely clean skin afterwards.

Doctors should know about this cream which would prevent further suffering by patients like me.  I just wish I had known about it sooner.
Laureen | 10/16/2019 6:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Works exactly as claimed
Hi,

For skin cancers this product works brilliantly. Doesn't affect normal skin only skin that has a cancerous or precancerous growth.

If you've always wondered about that unusual area of the skin that feels wrong or highly pigmented mole... this is a simple way to find out if it's got a problem or not. If it doesn't react after a few applications it's probably not a problem.

It's relatively inexpensive and despite the tube being quite small... there's enough in there to treat quite a large area repeatedly. It's unlikely that you'll need more than one tube of Curaderm unless you're using a lot of it... or have an unusually large number of spots you need to treat.

Keep treating the area for a while after it has appeared to heal... as sometimes people stop a bit too soon.

This treatment has quite a lot of research demonstrating efficacy. Bill Cham has also written a book. If you want a detailed summary of the work read the book. The book includes a list of publications... which is very handy... as otherwise it can be quite hard to find them.

This approach is specific to skin cancers. Bill says there is no reason why it wouldn't work on internal cancers... but you would need a different delivery method... which he hasn't developed.

Do expect the area being treated to first break down... then heal up. Healing is minus scarring in most cases... so it's much gentler than most alternatives.

Very happy with this product. Wish more products worked this well.

:-)
Michael | 10/24/2019 1:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
very happy
We are very happy that our naturopath recommended Curaderm BEC5 to use against skin cancer, we experience constant improvements and have treated a few different areas on the head, the face and the arm. We would highly recommend this product.
Cecile | 12/10/2019 5:46 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It has worked brilliantly!!
I give this Curaderm DEC5 product a 10/10!!!
It has worked brilliantly!!
My BCC and scab in my ear has completely gone after using the product twice a day for the whole of 12 weeks.
Its now been approx 6 months since I stopped using it and nothing has come back.
Thank you!!
Nicole | 3/12/2020 6:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Awesome Product and Service
I love the book and can’t wait to see the results. It arrived well packaged and the customer service was exceptional. I will be buying and trying more anti aging health products from this site in the future. Keep up the great work!
Michelle | 5/2/2020 7:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Ferne
My mother husband and I have all used BEC5 to treat numerous spots. My mother has avoided many surgeries and every single skin cancer has healed without scarring. We first heard about this product in 2016 and have used it ever since. It is amazing. Some larger areas may take 12 weeks but one of my husbands ugly brown spots only took one week. Follow the directions and expect some areas to get worse before they get better.
Ferne | 6/18/2020 11:53 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
this product is amazing
I have received already on the 18.06.20 this product is amazing, I just healed 3 small cancers on my legs, no scarring.
Ferne | 7/18/2020 1:32 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
I still haven' received it, probably got corona virus.
same as above.
PHIL | 8/13/2020 6:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very happy with this product.
Very happy with this product.
Pasqua | 4/7/2021 6:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)